Absolutely! You can get a public link for each course that allows an end-user to complete it without having to register first.

The public link can be shared on, say for example, your social media accounts for non/registered users to directly go the learning content.

Here is how you do it:

Just click Actions > click Share > Turn Public link ON

Did this answer your question?