You can delete or archive a given content by clicking the 3-dots menu and choosing the "settings" option.
At the very bottom of the settings menu, you can see the options to delete or archive that particular content.
NB! Be aware that when you delete a container, the content elements inside the container will not be deleted. You will need to do this separately.